News Score Table 中文版
Fixtures Top Scorer Club Information
Match Results Desktop Mod. Home
2019 Hong Kong Football Association Board Election Results 2019-06-28

The Hong Kong Football Association is pleased to announce the following six HKFA Board Members have been elected by the Assembly at the Extraordinary General Meeting held on 28 June 2019:

President (for the term 2019-2023)

Mr. Fok Timothy Tsun Ting (re-elected)

Chairman (for the term 2019-2023)

Mr. Pui Kwan Kay

Club-Linked Directors (for the term 2019-2023)

Mr. Wong Leung Pak, Matthew

Mr. Chan Chi Hong

Non-Club-Linked Directors (for the term 2019-2023)

Mr. Fok Kai Shan, Eric (re-elected)

Mr. Ching Ming Yu

Previous page
© All Rights Reserved 2011 Hong Kong Football Association.